Supporters of the Health Care Choices Proposal

Saulius “Saul” Anuzis60 Plus Association

Brandon ArnoldNational Taxpayers Union

Doug BadgerGalen Institute and The Heritage Foundation

Garrett BallengeeCardinal Institute for West Virginia Policy

George BarnaAmerican Culture & Faith Institute

David BarnesAmericans for Prosperity

Gary BauerAmerican Values

Naomi Lopez BaumanGoldwater Institute

Rep. Aaron Bernstine (Pennsylvania House — District 10 )

Fred BirnbaumIdaho Freedom Foundation

Brian Blase, Galen Institute 

Steve Bloom, Former Pennsylvania State Representative

Louis Brown, Jr., J.D.Christ Medicus Foundation

Bob CarlstromAssociation of Mature American Citizens

Tim ChapmanHeritage Action for America

Lanhee ChenHoover Institution and Stanford University

David Christensen, Family Research Council

Dean ClancyHSAs for All

Joshua Crawford, Pegasus Institute

Wendy DamronPalmetto Promise Institute

Benita DoddGeorgia Public Policy Foundation

Ryan EllisFamily Business Coalition

Robert Fellner, Nevada Policy Research Institute

Marie FishpawThe Heritage Foundation

Paul Gessing, Rio Grande Foundation

John C. Goodman, Goodman Institute for Public Policy Research

Linda GormanIndependence Institute

Beverly GossageHSA Benefits Consulting and Independent Women’s Forum

Lee S. Gross, M.D., Docs4PatientCare

Joe Guarino, Health Care Sharing Consultant

Donna J. HarrisonM.D., American Assn. of Pro-Life OBGYN

Edmund F. HaislmaierThe Heritage Foundation

Kristan HawkinsStudents for Life

Beth Haynes, M.D., Galen Institute

Rea Hederman Jr.The Buckeye Institute

Heather R. HigginsIndependent Women’s Voice

Wayne Hoffman, Idaho Freedom Foundation

Dave HoppeOne Nation Health Coalition

Jonathan ImbodyChristian Medical Association and Freedom2Care

Jeff Kanter, Health Freedom Hub

Rep. Dawn Keefer (Pennsylvania House — District 92)

Phil KerpenAmerican Commitment

Karen KerriganPresident & CEO, Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council

Lindsay Boyd KillenMackinac Center for Public Policy

Yuval LevinAmerican Enterprise Institute

Menachem LiebermanBrooklyn Tea Party

Carrie LukasIndependent Women’s Forum

Kevin LundbergRepublican Study Committee of Colorado

Nadine MaenzaPatriot Voices

Richard Manning, Americans for Limited Government

Bethany MarcumAlaska Policy Forum

James L. Martin60 Plus Association

Merrill MatthewsInstitute for Policy Innovation

John McClaughryEthan Allen Institute

Charles Mitchell, Commonwealth Foundation

Robert E. MoffitThe Heritage Foundation

Derek MonsonSutherland Institute

Scott MoodyGranite Institute

Stephen MooreThe Heritage Foundation

Anne-Tyler Morgan, Pegasus Institute

Peter MorrowCatholic Medical Association

Rep. Eric Nelson (Pennsylvania House — District 57)

Joel NobleSamaritan Ministries International

C. Preston Noell IIITradition, Family, Property, Inc.

Grover NorquistAmericans for Tax Reform

Sal NuzzoThe James Madison Institute

Kent OstranderExecutive Director, The Family Foundation (KY)

Justin OwenBeacon Center

Tony PerkinsFamily Research Council

Dan PerrinHSA Coalition

Nancy PiotterVirginians for Quality Healthcare

Sally PipesPacific Research Institute

Ramesh PonnuruAmerican Enterprise Institute

Chris PopeThe Manhattan Institute

Roy Ramthun, HSA Consulting Services

Rep. Eric Redman (Idaho House — District 2, Seat B)

Sen. Bryce Reeves (Virginia Senate — District 17)

Rep. Greg Rothman (Pennsylvania House — District 87)

Rep. Frank Ryan (Pennsylvania House — District 101)

Rick Santorum

Charlie SauerGoodman Institute

Appropriations Committee Chairman Stan Saylor(Pennsylvania House — District 94)

Greg Scandlen, Consumers for Health Care Choices

Nina Owcharenko Schaefer, The Heritage Foundation

Jennifer Schubert-AkinThe Steamboat Institute

Tom SchatzThe Council for Citizens Against Government Waste

Hal Scherz, M.D., Doc4Patient Care

Palmer SchoeningFamily Business Coalition

Marilyn Singleton, M.D.American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists

Roger Stark, Washington Policy Center

Elizabeth Stelle, Commonwealth Foundation

Mike Stenhouse, Rhode Island Center for Freedom and Prosperity

Chris SummersMaryland Public Policy Institute

Jameson TaylorMississippi Center for Public Policy

Lynn Taylor, Virginia Institute for Public Policy

Mike ThompsonThomas Jefferson Institute

Grace-Marie TurnerGalen Institute

Speaker Mike Turzai (Pennsylvania House — District 28)

Leah VukmirNational Taxpayers Union

David WallaceRestore America’s Mission

Dan WeberAssociation of Mature American Citizens

Paul Weber, Family Policy Alliance

Steven White, M.D., Practicing Pulmonologist, Daytona Beach, FL

 Rep. Mary Whiteford, RN, Health and Human Services Appropriations Subcommittee Chair (R – MI)

Phil Williams, Alabama Policy Institute

Ron Williamson, Great Plains Public Policy Institute

David E. WilsonOne Nation Health Coalition

Kyle WingfieldGeorgia Public Policy Foundation

Libby WrightThe Council for Citizens Against Government Waste

*Affiliations listed for identification purposes only.

Last updated August 12, 2020